Committee Members

The current committee for 2017/2018 Affiliation Season. The AGM to be held each year in March will determine changes or additions to the commitee.

Chairman –

Neil Brannagan-Fuller –

Treasurer –

Rob Bullock –

Secretary –

Jennie Whiting –

Run Leader Rep –

Nic Bullock –

Run Leaders (LiRF) –

Neil Brannagan-Fuller

Nic Bullock

Kim Cambell

Website/Publicity/Social Media –

Neil Brannagan-Fuller –